Batman YTB - Fansite For Batman Comics, Toys, Figures, News and more!

Bookmark and Share

Navigation

Home
Main Menu
Action Figures & Dolls

Login

User Name

Password

Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

View Thread
Batman YTB - Fansite For Batman Comics, Toys, Figures, News and more! | GOTHAM TOY MUSEUM | Batman Action Figures & Dolls

Print Thread Rate Thread Change to old view

I need help Identifying some Batman Figs - Posted on 30-03-2009 16:08
User Avatar Darth Trader
Gotham’s Newest Citizen

Awards:
None

Hello! I am new to Batman Fig Collecting. Actually, I am not really a big collector of Batman stuff. (I mostly collect Transformers) However, in my Treasure hunting missions, I've come across a few Batman Figs. I've tried to ID them from Various Online sources (including here), but, they do not seem to be very clearly marked with dates and stuff. Can anybody possibily help? Thank you!

This one is about 10.5". He appears to be from the Animated series? He's marked: 2913wc on his butt; 84950 on his leg, and dc comics (s03) China on the other.

He's marked: G3437 dc comics (s04) China on his back.

He's marked: dc comics (s03) China on his back.

He's marked: 1996 dc comics Kenner on his legs
RE: I need help Identifying some Batman Figs - Posted on 30-03-2009 18:33
User Avatar Razhwurz
Caped Crusader

Awards:
None
Admin

I belive the first figure is the Batman at the top of THIS PAGE.

The second figure is the Sub Wave Batman form The Batman's Shadow Tech line SEEN HERE

Never start with the head; the victim gets all fuzzy!

R.I.P. Heath
RE: I need help Identifying some Batman Figs - Posted on 30-03-2009 19:54
User Avatar Chris
Dark Knight

Awards:
Medal 
Webmaster

The first one is actually from the JL/JLU lines.

Raz is correct with the second

The third is the Batman from Mattels first comic line. It came in a two-pack with Superman: http://batmanytb....rman1.jpg